Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Southern Shores Eye Center, P.A. -  - Ophthalmologist

Southern Shores Eye Center, P.A.

Ophthalmologists & Aesthetics located in Manahawkin, NJ & Forked River, NJ

9 total reviews

Southern Shores Eye Center, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Shores Eye Center, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noreen C.
Submitted 06/09/20
I love this place! Dr. Robert Lee and Veronica are amazing. They always make me feel very special when I go to see them. Very patient , knowledgeable and truly care and love helping people. You can just tell. I recommend them to everyone and I will continue to. I see a big difference and look and feel great after my procedures. Thank you so much for all you both do!
Veronica H.
Submitted 05/29/20
I was very pleased with my cosmetic results. Dr Lee has been doing my Botox for 10+years. I started treatments with Ronnie and Dr Lee after my husband‘s death. It was the first time I treated myself since all my efforts were focused on caring for my husband in his final months and days. It took a toll on me and started to really show on my face. I am so happy and satisfied with the treatments. I feel like I have my self confidence back. I hope to continue with my treatments when the office resumes after Covid 19!
Marie L.
Submitted 03/22/20
Dr Lee has been treating my lines and wrinkles on my face for many years! I am thrilled with his attention and care. He is highly skilled in treating those hard to treat areas especially around the eyes. There are still too many people walking around not properly treated with Botox! Go to Dr Lee! You won’t be sorry!
Paula P.
Submitted 01/21/20
Professional & Sincerely Honest Always explaining In detail every aspect he sees during the examination of your eyes. Last night i had severe sharp pain in my left eye Dr. Lee squeezed me in his very busy appointment schedule to see me. I am Sincerely grateful for all he has done for me in the past and again today. He is a genius . A few years ago he treated me for Bels Palsy I have sight in both eyes today and know It is the Medical Knowledge of This Great Dr.Lee who I am truly Blessed to know.
Carol B.
Submitted 01/19/20
I have been using Southern Shores Eye Center for a few years, and always had a positive experience with the doctors and staff. On my last visit I inquired about some of the cosmetic procedures available. I was offered a complimentary consultation with Ronnie, the nurse who administers some of the services. I was impressed by her patience, professionalism, and most of all her knowledge. I am extremely satisfied with my results, and recommend anyone who is thinking about a cosmetic service, to schedule a consultation with her.
Deirdre C.
Submitted 01/19/20
Came in for my second laser treatment with Veronica Lee. What a great experience and wonderful outcomes. Veronica is a talented practitioner who takes her time with you, never makes you feel rushed, and puts you completely at ease. I have had these awful little hemangiomas (red dots) that started appearing in my late 40’s and seem to multiply daily. They are almost gone. My last treatment I had bruises under my chin from an collision with a surfboard (at least I stood up ; ) and she used the laser on the area knowing I was embarrassed by it. Two days later and it’s almost gone. She truly is amazing! I highly recommend these treatments for so many different issues. It’s really quite amazing...just like Veronica!
Kylie M.
Submitted 01/14/20
Nurse Ronnie is incredible!!! She is knowledgeable, thorough, and really listens to her patients. I am so pleased with the results of the services she has provided. I highly recommend Southern Shore Eye Center & Aesthetics!
Kylie A.
Submitted 01/14/20
Excellent service! The entire staff makes you feel at home before, during, and after your visit!
Paul L.
Submitted 12/07/19
Great service very professional great